I’ll burn the card for you


I’ll hold the sun if it can make you stay.
Cause I hate to see you go when it’s getting late.

I’ll throw my mask away and show you my worst scars,
if you promise not to run away.

I’ll burn the card for you and come in nothing but honesty,
if you promise not to hide from me.

I’ll pinned the moon and the stars,
if it’s only the night that makes the two of us

I promise I’ll stay where I am standing
if you ask me not to move.

I’ll burn the card for you and come in nothing but sincerity
Cause you have showed me the wounds,
now let me cure it for you

I promise not to fall in love if you want not to be in bound.
asking you to stay is all I wanted to do.

08.01 a.m, Jun 18th 2013

Leave a Reply

